Where to find e’Pap in your Country

SOUTH AFRICA 

National

DIS-CHEM Distribution
011 589 2200

Bronkhorstspruit

Kino Medical Vete Supplies & Projects
Kino Thabana
013 932 5193
KBThabana@live.co.za

Cape Town

Arnaud Blanchet
epap@lastmileforbop.com
078 943 6065

Centurion, Ga Rankuwa

Healthy You
Mmathota Mokoena
012 700 0010
mmathota@telkomsa.net

Durban

Brimunos Trading
Mike Phumgula
082 696 1931
mikephungula@hotmail.com

Illovo

Melrose Park Pharmacy
Lekha
011 887 8156
paul@webmed.co.za

Kempton Park

Britbuzz Health Food & Goods
Susan – 011 393 6556
Bionutricalsu@hotmail.com

Saint Lucia

Johan – 035 590 1162
johanlange@mweb.co.za

Nelspruit

Jan – 013 741 3742
janh@telkomsa.net

Pietermaritzburg

Guess Contracting
Tracey Allwood
039 834 2776
traceya@futurenet.co.za

Pongola

Lebombo Trust
Cathy Cameron
083 228 1822
casamia@lantic.net

Pretoria Tshwane

Mmathota Mokoena
083 297 8955
mmathota@telkomsa.net

Randburg

Wellness First Pty LTD
Vaughan Zoutendy
086 111 1698
vaughanz@wellnessfirst.co.za

NPO Projects

The Peace Foundation
Nora Tager  / Edith
011 783 0024
nora@peacefoundation.org.za

Shoshanguve

Pick ‘n Pay (turnleft at Nandos)
Bra George Senosha
george@ditsala.co.za

Zandspruit

LG Retail Developments
Rita Liebenberg
073 196 7630
lmgerber@iburst.co.za

Eastern Cape

Alfred Nzo district,
Lesotho
Om Shanti Projects
Leonard Cell: 079 853 2387
Email:  lmmosala@vodamail.co.za

Hillbrow

Mama Leah
Cell: 082 856 2971
Email: dmad7m@gmail.com

BOTSWANA

Seabe Investments (PTY) Ltd
Wayne Vye +267 765 5555
Sales +267 7223 1845
epapbotswana@gmail.com

SWAZILAND

Lionic Investments (Pty) Ltd
Mdzabuko JJ Shabangu
lionicinvestments@gmail.com
Charles@cgtrading.co.sz
+268 7602 0790

TANZANIA

e’Pap Tanzania Ltd
P. O. Box 5614
Dar Es Salaam
+255 7139 09023, +255 7156 94444, +255 7882 18583
dmfugale@gmail.com / hassan.hassanhashim@gmail.com

UGANDA

Power Food Co
AbbyKaluleSewale
+256 (0)77 258 0817
kabby705@yahoo.com

 

ZAMBIA
Chabala H. Malama
Lusaka
Mobile +260950794879,
chabalamalama@yahoo.com

Helena Nell
Livingstone and Kasama area
Mobile +260 96 116 5496
nellbus@mweb.co.za

ZIMBABWE

e’Pap Zimbabwe
Shelley Lasker
+263 (0)71 262 9592 or
+263 (0)77 151 0663

shelley@epapzimbabwe.com

All OTHER COUNTRIES

Via Head Office +27.11 7265634

info@epap.co.za; orders@epap.co.za

Share This